Reviews

Tabitha
12/29/2018
Each meal was suppose to have a egg roll as a side and I order 2 additional eggs roll should of had total of 4 only recieved 3. Not a big deal though cause the size portions are huge!!! Had enough food to feed 3 kids and myself.
Sara
11/13/2018
I ordered pancake and got white rice. The mu shu chicken (they were out of pork) was delicious, and the plum sauce was perfect. I threw away most of the eggroll because it was full of undercooked cabbage, like eating an eggroll full of coleslaw. Having said that, this is actually the best Chinese meal I've had in Dubuque -- we just don't have a lot of good choices. So I'm sure I'll be ordering again.
Esther
10/22/2018
We order these two items a lot. and each time it is different, this time there was no liquid. and the honey had a little burned taste but we will still order from you.
Tracey
8/10/2018
It was great and fast delivery
John
4/5/2018
Good food but only complaint is I asked for hot (spicy) and got mild with little kick.
monica
2/4/2018
I love the noodles in their lo mein. It's not the mushy ramen, that you get lots of places. The beef with mushrooms is also quite good. We always order the large sizes, because we love the leftovers. The pupu platter is a meal in itself. We got, 2 spring rolls, 2 crab rangoon, 2 egg rolls, 4 fried shrimp, 2 fried chicken wings, 2 bbq ribs and 2 teriyaki steak skewers. Whenever we have ordered, they always got our special requests correct, with no extra charges.
John
1/11/2018
Nice site for ordering online, could use picture to help choose, and also a search box for items by name
Hayley
9/19/2017
Food was good but, they did not make my food spicy like I asked.
Ashley
9/13/2017
We order from here quite often. Tonight was the first time I've had bad food.
Lisa
9/7/2017
Food was hot and ready!
Ellen
5/28/2017
Easy ordering process, ready when I arrived.
Jamie
5/27/2017
Normally have great food! However the order of chicken teriyaki was cold and hard and tasted like it had been just taken off the buffet instead of made fresh
Tracey
3/19/2017
It was great
Andy
3/12/2017
Everything was great and the online ordering was very convenient!
Megan
2/20/2017
Very easy! The price was different when I picked up $3 more, reason for not getting 5 stars
Heather
12/20/2016
I am a picky eater and they follow my instructions every time.
Tom
8/30/2016
Style of pork i quite different from most other restaurants but is still good.
Ann
8/16/2016
Food was ready on time and still hot when we got home. Great service.
Natalie
6/29/2016
Amazing as always!
Any questions please call us.